Back to Top

Don E Davis Squadron

Marine Corps Aviation Association

The 2020 Pete Freeman Scholarship

It is our extreme pleasure to announce the recipients of the 2020 Pete Freeman Scholarship Program. We want to sincerely thank all of our members, friends and sponsors who generously donated so that we can continue to offer an opportunity to assist those deserving, with college fees!

Please congratulate the following awardees in alphabetical order:

Victoria Alston
Anthony Calbough
Hunter Chipman
Caroline Driver
Owen Dunne
Chase Flatau
Hunter Gilbreath
Jensen Goulette
Kyle Grimm
Arika Horvath
Mia Horvath
Paige Horvath
Lisette LaFontant
Nathalie LaFontant
Percie Lyons
Zoe Lyons
Jeremy McCutcheon
Curtiss Oakley
Robin Payton
Bianca Razo
Zaria Smith

We would like to thank the following for sending us their generous donations for the Pete Freeman Scholarship Foundation and ALM Administrative costs.